Besides sleeping, you spend most of your life working. For us, this is reason enough to think about how we can not only simplify our employees’ work, but also their lives. That’s why we’ve put together a package of bonuses, special benefits, regulations and promotions for the virtual7 team that gives each individual advantages. As a matter of principle, tremendous support and appreciation for each team member is lived at virtual7.

EMPLOYEE
PARTICIPATION

We achieve our company goals together by leveraging our expert knowledge across teams. An approachable management culture with flat hierarchies is key to our success.

#TOGETHER

We achieve our company goals together by leveraging our expert knowledge across teams. An approachable management culture with flat hierarchies is key to our success.

RESPONSIVENESS

No hierarchies, a high level of personal responsibility and fast decision-making – all this is behind Responsiveness.┬áIt is important to us to create a shared working environment in which every member can do their job efficiently and happily.

WORK EQUIPMENT

The hardware and software requirements of our employees vary widely due to different project situations. In order to be able to react flexibly to these requirements, each employee receives a hardware budget to select the hardware and software themselves. In addition, there are cell phones that can also be used privately. Our modern office space also brightens up our daily work routine.

BONUSSYSTEM

We offer an attractive salary model including target achievement and overachievement bonuses, employee discounts and conversion options to non-cash benefits.

SPOTLIGHT
DAYS

We share our expertise with each other as a team on 10 technology-related theme days a year. Presentations and workshops are part of our internal training program.

FLEXIBILITY

It is possible to plan our working hours flexibly and to work from the home office whenever the project allows. In addition, there are overtime models that bring both additional time and financial benefits.

MOBILITY

It is possible to be provided with a Bahncard Business, which can also be used for private travel. In addition, we have job bike and company car program.

MENTOR MODEL

We provide each new team member with a mentor as part of our onboarding program. In addition, there is an invitation to lunch together on the 1st day of work, a warm welcome by the Managing Directors and an individual onboarding plan to get to know the future tasks, departments and internal processes.

FURTHER TRAINING

We have the opportunity to organize our further training on our own responsibility. For this purpose, we have an annual personal training budget, which we can use freely for our own development. Our Feedback and Development Model serves as orientation.

VIRTUAL7 COMMUNITY

By using internal apps, Microsoft Teams, Podcasts, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn and Xing as community tools, we also live out the team spirit digitally and share all news about virtual7 both internally and externally.

EVENTS

We use our events to share information and foster community. These include our virtual7 conference, an annual kick-off, family celebrations and team days.

INNOVATION LAB

Every 2 weeks, for half a day, we create the free space to learn about new technologies beyond daily projects. Everyone has the opportunity to contribute to agile teams on their own and to work productively on new ideas.

JOIN OUR TEAM NOW.

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO YOU!

APPLY NOW

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Fabian Herdle is the contact person for all questions regarding your career at virtual7.

Fabian Herdle
HR Recruiter
t. +49 721 61 90 17 45
fabian.herdle@virtual7.de

Neben dem Schlafen verbringst Du die meiste Zeit Deines Lebens mit Arbeiten. Für uns Grund genug darüber nachzudenken, wie man unseren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter nicht nur die Arbeit vereinfachen kann, sondern auch ihr Leben. Deshalb haben wir für das virtual7 Team ein Paket an Boni, Sonderleistungen, Regelungen und Förderungen geschnürt, das jedem Einzelnen individuelle Vorteile verschafft. Grundsätzlich wird bei virtual7 eine enorme Unterstützung und Wertschätzung für jedes Teammitglied gelebt.

MITARBEITER-
BETEILIGUNG

Wir gestalten die Unternehmensentwicklung von virtual7 als Team. Jeder hat die Möglichkeit, in strategischen Initiativen mitzuarbeiten und sich an Mitarbeiterumfragen zu beteiligen.

ONE VIRTUAL7

Wir erreichen unsere Unternehmensziele gemeinsam, indem wir teamübergreifend unser Expertenwissen nutzen. Dabei unterstützt uns unsere responsive Unternehmensorganisation mit einer offenen Führungskultur.

 

RESPONSIVENESS

Keine Hierarchien, hohe Selbstverantwortung und schnelle Entscheidungsfindung  – all das steckt hinter Responsiveness. Uns ist es wichtig, ein gemeinsames Arbeitsumfeld zu gestalten, in dem jedes Mitglied seine Arbeit effizient und gerne verrichten kann. 

ARBEITSAUSSTATTUNG

Die Anforderungen an die Hard-und Software unserer Mitarbeiter sind aufgrund verschiedener Projektsituationen sehr unterschiedlich. Um flexibel auf diese Anforderungen reagieren zu können, erhält jeder Mitarbeiter ein Hardwarebudget, um die Hard-und Software selbst auszuwählen. Darüber hinaus gibt es Mobiltelefone, die auch privat genutzt werden können. Unsere modernen Büroräume verschönern uns zudem den Arbeitsalltag. 

BONUSSYSTEM

Wir bieten ein attraktives Gehaltsmodell inklusive Zielerreichungs- und Übererreichungsbonus, Mitarbeiterrabatten und Umwandlungsoptionen in Sachleistungen.

SPOTLIGHT
DAYS

Wir geben unsere Expertise an 10 technologiebezogenen Thementagen im Jahr untereinander im Team weiter. In Form von Vorträgen und Workshops gestalten wir damit unsere interne Weiterbildung.

FLEXIBILITÄT

Wir können unsere Arbeitszeit flexibel planen und im Home Office arbeiten, wenn das Projekt es zulässt. Darüber hinaus gibt es Überstundenmodelle, die zusätzliche zeitliche als auch finanzielle Vorteile ermöglichen.

MOBILITÄT

Es gibt die Möglichkeit eine Bahncard Business zur Verfügung gestellt zu bekommen, die auch für private Reisen genutzt werden kann. Darüber hinaus haben wir Jobrad- und Firmenwagenregelungen.

PATENMODELL

Wir stellen jedem neuen Teammitglied im Rahmen unseres Onboarding-Programms einen Paten zur Seite. Darüber hinaus gibt es eine Einladung zum gemeinsamen Mittagessen am 1. Arbeitstag, eine herzliche Begrüßung durch die Managing Directors und einen individuellen Einarbeitungsplan zum Kennenlernen der zukünftigen Aufgaben, Abteilungen und internen Prozesse.

 

WEITERBILDUNG

Wir haben die Möglichkeit, unsere Weiterbildung eigenverantwortlich zu gestalten. Hierfür steht uns jährlich ein persönliches Weiterbildungsbudget zur Verfügung, das man frei zur eigenen Entwicklung einsetzen kann. Als Orientierung dient unser Feedback- und Development Model.

VIRTUAL7 COMMUNITY

Wir leben den Teamgedanken auch digital aus, indem wir interne Apps, Microsoft Teams, Podcasts, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn und Xing als Community-Tools für uns nutzen und alle Neuigkeiten rundum virtual7 sowohl intern als auch nach außen teilen.

EVENTS

Wir nutzen unsere Events zum Informationsaustausch und zur Förderung der Gemeinschaft. Dazu zählen unter anderem unsere virtual7 Conference, ein jährliches Kick-Off, Familienfeiern und Team-Days.

INNOVATION LAB

Wir schaffen alle 2 Wochen für einen halben Tag den Freiraum, um außerhalb der alltäglichen Projekte neue Technologien kennenzulernen. Jeder hat die Möglichkeit, sich eigeninitiativ in agilen Teams einzubringen und produktiv an neuen Ideen zu arbeiten.

FINDE JETZT DEINEN EINSTIEG IN UNSER TEAM

WIR FREUEN UNS AUF DICH!

UNSERE JOBS

HAST DU NOCH OFFENE FRAGEN?

Fabian Herdle steht Dir für alle Fragen rund um Deine Karriere bei virtual7 zur Verfügung.

Fabian Herdle
HR Recruiter
t. +49 721 61 90 17 45
fabian.herdle@virtual7.de